Skip to content

On the way to Akron…

July 17, 2012

The Wisconsin delegates are on their way to Akron for the 2012 Jurisdictional Conference.  Please keep them in your prayers.

Clergy delegates and reserves – Dan Dick, Amanda Stein, Steve Zekoff, Steve Polster, Jeremy Deaner, Sam Royappa, Dan Schwerin, Carrie Kreps Wegenast, Jorge Luis Mayorga, and Jenny Arneson

Lay delegates and reserves – Lisa King, Dorthy Radley, Bill Stimeling, Judy Vasby, Diane Odeen, Chris Reynolds, Gail Burgess, John Lawson, Tom Popp, and Jen Southworth

Jorge Luis Mayorga and Diane Odeen are Wisconsin’s representatives on the Episcopacy Committee.  Their work starts today (Tuesday).  Please keep them in your prayers as they help figure out which Bishop will come to Wisconsin.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: